The Sound of Music (2006)

Watching musical theatres is one of my favorite things. 🙂

I had a wonderful time watching this musical theatre!

KUDOS to REPERTORY PHILIPPINES

especially to the CAST of THE SOUND OF MUSIC!

Raindrops on roses
and whiskers on kittens,
bright copper kettles
and warm woolen mittens,
brown paper packages
tied up with strings,
these are a few of my favourite things.Cream colored ponies
and crisp apple strudels,
door bells and sleigh bells
and schnitzel with noodles,
wild geese that fly with
the moon on their wings,
these are a few of my favourite things.

Girls in white dresses
with blue satin sashes,
snowflakes that stay
on my nose and eyelashes,
silver white winters
that melt into springs,
these are a few of my favourite things.

When the dog bites,
when the bee stings,
when I’m feeling sad,
I simply remember my favourite things,
and then I don’t feel so bad.

Leave a Reply

