Weekend Morning Stroll in Manila

I woke up one morning with the urge to do some photography. No, I’m not a pro and I haven’t taken any lessons in photography yet. What I enjoy about photography is the way this interest makes me smile while looking at beautiful places, and the way it makes me feel excited while searching for people and things to take shots at.

So, with so much energy on that weekend morning, I went to Bayview and Harbour Square. (There are actually some smudges. I’m not so though where I got them.) 😦

Bayview

Bayview’s Ancient Creatures

From Me, To You… πŸ™‚

Harbour Square

Row, Row, Row Your Boat…

Just Hang On…

Precious…

Floating…

Jumbo Restaurant

Me In The Morning

3 Comments »

  1. Lovely shots. πŸ™‚ It won’t be long until you become a pro, Pam. Keep it up! πŸ˜€

  2. pamalfaro said

    ON MONGKOL: Thanks Mongkol! Your works inspire me… πŸ™‚

  3. Haha. How sweet!!! But, I am just like you. Still learning. πŸ˜€

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

