Why Are Pockets Significant?

I was tagged by Happy last week (hangover of the Sino-Russian Border Tour? Haha!)! She came across this Russian site called Face Your Pockets which display pictures of people showing the stuff in their pockets.

So, I emptied my bag and trouser pockets onto the scanner, pressed my face flat on the scanner as well, and hit the scan button! This is really a cool idea! I just love the way the images come out! As I was doing this, I got to realize how significant pockets are!

Let’s see what are occupying my bag pockets for the last three days and my trouser pockets today…

Check out other Face Your Pocket stuff here.

Leave a Reply

