Thank You! :-)

I just celebrated my 28th birthday and by looking at where I am right now, I just can’t help but thank the Lord for giving me countless blessings, and even countless trials. They all molded me to be the person I am now and they all made my life worth living!

I’ve got 101 reasons to be thankful for and here goes a fraction of it. 🙂

1. For the love, care, and support of my family and friends. These people are just amazing!

2. For finally having a place which I proudly call MINE. 🙂 (and which I happily designed :p )

3. For the birth of ASHTA HOLIDAYS TRAVEL AND TOURS! Yup! It’s up and running! Call 3844808 for more information. Haha! 🙂

4. For the upcoming _______ of my brother (He said that it’s supposed to be a secret. Haha. But it’s one thing that I’m thankful for. 🙂 So, I’ll leave it at that. 🙂 )

5. For my sister’s commencement in her medical course. Finally. 🙂

6. For this year’s trials, which, all the more, made me stronger… and bolder.

7. For the travels and even the short trips which I always consider as relaxing, stress-relieving, and learning experiences.

8. For all the risks I took, which prepared me to roll with the punches and appreciate life even more.

9. For my nieces and godchildren – for the joy they bring to my life.

10. For the dreams fulfilled.

11. For my ever-loving significant other – who never fails to be always there for me.

12. For another year to live.

13. And of course, for the Lord’s LOVE. 🙂 Couldn’t ask for more.

*** To all those who greeted, who sent their gifts, and who came to Heat, thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

2 Comments »

  1. Raul Bucoy said

    wow, you have your own place? take a photo…I wanna see! Nika is moving in with me too this month and we’re both excited. lets have coffee or dinner one time and do ukay after haha

  2. pamalfaro said

    On RAUL: Hahahah! Drop by na lang when you’re in the area. 🙂 Btw, Tanya is coming home on April 22. Meet up for dinner? 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

